e-Learning Platform
Powered by Moodle
Tutorial System (STMR)
Enhancing knowledge

Department of Quality Assurance

The ICT Quality Assurance Unit was established to support the college vision, mission, goals and objectives by ensuring that standards in accordance with internal and external requirements are complied with in the performance of its day-to-day activities.

Official Members and Representatives - QA Head

HoD, Quality Assurance Dr. Ghadna Sulaiman Saif Al Maskari
QA Officer Dr. Srinivasan Ramamoorthy
QA Coordinators (Academic and Non-Academic Representatives)
Department of Engineering Dr. Sivakumar. G
Department of Business Studies Ms. Mary Pauline Sales Santos
Department of Information Technology Ms. Jaishree Devi
English Language Centre Ms. Nancy Dalangbayan
Educational Technology Centre Mr. Erick Callo Campano
Student Affairs Ms. Badria Hilal Ahmed Al-Harthy
Student Affairs Ms. Fathiya Hamood MOhammad Al Salmi
HR Department Ms. Azza Suleiman Said Al-Maskari
Administration Mr. Bader Mohammad Hamad Al Hajri


"To be at the forefront of higher education institutions in technological education nationally & regionally"


"To provide a high quality learning,training & research environment towards developing technological,innovative & entrepreneurial capabilities to meet the ever evolving social & economic needs"

Page generated in 0 seconds on 07-27-2021 05:12:22
Last updated: 21/02/2021 10:13:15 AM