TRC ProQuest Turnitin Login e-Learning Tutorial Community Training
  • Login

Staff List

Staff NameDesignationSectionPhoneRoomEmail
Amabelle Oliva-EnanoriaLecturerMathematics906IT208amabelle@ict.edu.om
Amit Kumar YadavLecturerMathematics918IT307amitkumar@ict.edu.om
Anand MuthukumarappanLecturerInformation Technology908IT309anandm@ict.edu.om
Annadurai M.LecturerMathematics894BS124annadurai@ict.edu.om
Antonio R. ManalangLecturerInformation Technology913IT208newtoncrosby@ict.edu.om
Arul Kumar NatarajanLecturerInformation Technology909IT309aruln@ict.edu.om
Arulselvan GanapathyLecturerMathematics915BS121ARUL@ict.edu.om
Asila Said Mohammed Al-HarmalliAssistant LecturerInformation Technology906IT208asila2@ict.edu.om
C. S. MoniLecturerMathematics919BS121csmoni@ict.edu.om
Chandrashekhar Gangipelli LecturerMathematics897BS124chandrasg@ict.edu.om
D. BalasubramanianLecturerInformation Technology967IT307bala@ict.edu.om
D. ThomasLecturerInformation Technology827IT307dthomas@ict.edu.om
Divya KattaneLecturerMathematics919BS121divya@ict.edu.om
Emelito Ortega AustriaLecturerInformation Technology918IT307emelito@ict.edu.om
Faiza Rashid Ammar Al-HarthyHead of Department - Information TechnologyNA901IT305faiza@ict.edu.om
Fanny C. AlmenianaLecturerInformation Technology827IT307fanny@ict.edu.om
Farheen FatimaLecturerMathematics894BS124farheen@ict.edu.om
G. B. SureshLecturerInformation Technology907IT202sureshgb@ict.edu.om
Jaishree DeviLecturerInformation Technology904IT309jaishreedevi@ict.edu.om
Jayapal SenthilLecturerInformation Technology967IT307jayapal@ict.edu.om
Jeelani BashaLecturerInformation Technology986IT305jeelani@ict.edu.om
Joseph Raphael A.LecturerInformation Technology988IT309JOSEPH@ict.edu.om
K. KumarLecturerInformation Technology827IT307kkumar@ict.edu.om
M. A. DavisHead of Section - MathematicsMathematics902IT303davis@ict.edu.om
Madhusudan Govindrao TandaleLecturerMathematics914BS119mgtandale@ict.edu.om
Mallika BanuLecturerInformation Technology904IT309mallika@ict.edu.om
Mathivanan V.LecturerInformation Technology918IT307vmathi@ict.edu.om
Mohamed OsmanHead of Section - MultimediaInformation Technology955IT202osman@ict.edu.om
Mohamed RafiLecturerInformation Technology918IT307mohdrafi@ict.edu.om
Mohammed Majid AliLecturerMathematics915BS121mmali@ict.edu.om
Mohammed NasiruddinLecturerInformation Technology988IT309nasir@ict.edu.om
Mohammed Tariq ShaikhHead of Section - Information TechnologyInformation Technology903IT303TARIQ@ict.edu.om
Mohammed Tauqeer UllahLecturerInformation Technology967IT307tauqeer@ict.edu.om
Monro C. DominiseLecturerMathematics869EL205monro@ict.edu.om
Muhammed Shareef KuzhipparammalLecturerMathematics967IT307shareefkp@ict.edu.om
Prajith. ULecturerInformation Technology905IT202prajith@ict.edu.om
Prasad T. V. D.LecturerInformation Technology905IT202tvdprasad@ict.edu.om
R. SreekumarLecturerMathematics914BS119twinsree@ict.edu.om
Rahma Ahmed Mohammed Al-JabriLecturerMathematics919BS121Rahma@ict.edu.om
Ramesh PalanisamyLecturerInformation Technology967IT307palanisamy@ict.edu.om
Ramkumar MadhavanLecturerInformation Technology905IT202madhavan@ict.edu.om
Ranjan BorgohainLecturerMathematics918IT307ranjan@ict.edu.om
Robin Rohit VincentLecturerInformation Technology990IT305robinrohit@ict.edu.om
Rubylyn PadilloLecturerInformation Technology909IT309ruby@ict.edu.om
Rudiardo Percival De VeraLecturerInformation Technology913IT208percydv@ict.edu.om
Sanjiv SharmaLecturerInformation Technology971IT202sanjiv@ict.edu.om
Seema Gopalakaishnan NairLecturerMathematics894BS124seema@ict.edu.om
Senthil Kumar MoorthyLecturerInformation Technology827IT307senthilm@ict.edu.om
Shafeen K. MohanLecturerMathematics894BS124shafeen@ict.edu.om
Sharjeel ImtiazLecturerInformation Technology914BS119simtiaz@ict.edu.om
Sherin ThomasLecturerInformation Technology906IT208sherin@ict.edu.om
Sija KrishnanLecturerMathematics897BS124sija@ict.edu.om
Srinivas ValmeekamLecturerInformation Technology908IT309vsrini@ict.edu.om
T. Shyam SundarLecturerMathematics915BS121drthaduru@ict.edu.om
Vimal Kumar StephenLecturerInformation Technology918IT307vimal@ict.edu.om
Vinayak G. PaiLecturerInformation Technology918IT307vinayak@ict.edu.om
Zaina Rashid Salim Al-JufailiLecturerInformation Technology906IT208zainaalj@ict.edu.om
 

Department News & Events

Practicals on Fundamentals of Computer Security

- with inputs from Student Guidance Committee Posted: 25/03/2019

The Student Guidance Committee of IT department conducted a workshop on “Practicals on Fundamentals of Computer Security”on 18-3-2019(Monday) in IT306 from 10 am to 12:00 nn. read more...

Seminar on Project Based Learning

- with inputs from Staff Development Committee Posted: 21/03/2019

Staff Development Committee of IT Department organized a seminar on “Project based learning”. read more...

Seminar on Project Based Learning

with inputs from Staff Development Committee Posted: 06/02/2019

Staff Development Committee of IT Department organized a seminar on “Project based learning”. read more...

A talk on "Network OS Administration & Security"

with inputs from Student Guidance Committee Posted: 06/02/2019

The Student Guidance Committee of IT department conducted a workshop on “Practicals on Network OS Administration & Security” on 22-1-2019(Tuesday) in IT306 from 10 am to 11:30 am. read more...

IT STUDENTS VISIT OMANTEL - Semester II

with inputs from Mr. Kumar Kaliyamoorthy Posted: 27/01/2019

Department of Information Technology, Industrial Link Committee planned and organized an industrial visit to Omantel, Sufalat Ibra on 23/1/2019. read more...

IT Course Project Orientation

with inputs from Mr. Kumar Kaliyamoorthy Posted: 27/01/2019

The Student Guidance Committee of IT department conducted a student development program titled “Course Project Orientation” on 15th Jan, 2019 at IT302. read more...

Academic Advising Tips and Discussion

with inputs from Mr. Kumar Kaliyamoorthy Posted: 07/01/2019

On 6th Jan 2019, IT department staffs attended a meeting with Dr. Joseph Raphael, Registrar of IT Department. read more...

Internal Project Presentation

with inputs from Mr. Kumar Kaliyamoorthy Posted: 07/01/2019

The regular project presentations were done on 23rd December, 2018 in various venues of IT building.

Staff Gathering

with inputs from Mr. Kumar Kaliyamoorthy Posted: 07/01/2019

On 26th of December 2018, the IT department celebrated Christmas and New Year with a fabulous get together.

IT Students in Community Out Reach Program

By: Student Guidance Committee Posted: 14/11/2018

On behalf of Industrial Link Committee of IT – Department, a community outreach program was conducted in Abdulla Bin Said School (Al-Naseeb).

Workshop on 'Project Poster Preparation'

By: Student Guidance Committee Posted: 05/11/2018

Student Guidance Committee of IT department conducted a workshop on 16th October, 2018 between 12 to 1 pm at IT302 titled “Project Poster Preparation”.

Induction Program for New Intake Diploma 1st Year Students

By: Student Guidance Committee Posted: 06/11/2018

The Student Guidance Committee of IT department conducted the “Induction Program for new intake Diploma 1st year students” on 25-9-2018 (Tuesday) in AD306 from 12 pm to 2 pm.

Workshop on 'Assessment of Operational Plan - AY2017-2018'

By: Internal Quality Assurance Committee(IQAC) and Staff Development Committee(SDC) Posted: 04/11/2018

In the Department of Information Technology, staff are always encouraged to share their expertise and knowledge and provide suggestions in the quality endeavors of the department.

IT Society Students in Community Service at Al-Wafa Social Center

By: Industrial Link Committee Posted: 25/10/2018

IT society and Industrial Link Committee of IT- ICT decided to repeat its visit to the Al-Wafa Social Center for special needs on the date of 16/10/2018.

IT Students Visit Omantel Ibra

By: Industrial Link Committee Posted: 25/10/2018

Department of Information Technology, Industrial Link Committee planned and organized an industrial visit to Omantel, Sufalat Ibra on 9-10-2018.

A talk on "Software Methodologies and System requirement specifications"

By: Student Guidance Committee Posted: 17/10/2018

The Student Guidance Committee of IT department conducted a student development program titled "Software Methodologies and System requirement specifications” on 09th October 2018 at IT302.

All College News and Events
Page generated in 0.428 seconds on 06-16-2019 03:00:43