TRC ProQuest Turnitin Login e-Learning Tutorial Events
  • Login

Staff List AY2018-2019

Staff NameDesignationSectionPhoneRoomEmail
Abdul Rahaman MohammadLecturerLevel 4874EL206abdulrahaman@ict.edu.om
Ahmed Waqas KhanLecturerLevel 1868EL224Ahmedw@ict.edu.om
Akhona Qamngwana LecturerLevel 3864EL227akhona@ict.edu.om
Amita PillaiLecturerLevel 4866EL228amita@ict.edu.om
Anwar SajadLecturerLevel 3864EL227sajadktk@ict.edu.om
Arkan OzariLecturerLevel 1872EL228arkan@ict.edu.om
Asad HussainLecturerLevel PF866EL228asadhussain@ict.edu.om
Asad RiskiyevLecturerLevel PF876EL227asadr@ict.edu.om
Avis JosephLecturerLevel 1872EL228AVIS@ict.edu.om
Ayyaz AhmedLecturerLevel 2866EL228Ayyazah@ict.edu.om
Bachra Ali BouzaianeLecturerLevel 3856EL227bachra@ict.edu.om
Benny Pallipadan OusephLecturerLevel 4865EL226benny@ict.edu.om
Biju Chittanickal ThomasLecturerLevel 2872EL228Biju@ict.edu.om
C. KodhandaramanLecturerLevel 2865EL226RAMAN@ict.edu.om
Chokri Mohammed Yussef AyariLecturerLevel PF876EL227chokri@ict.edu.om
Dalal Al-YousefLecturerLevel 3872EL228dalal@ict.edu.om
Deniz Friesl Level 4870EL227deniz@ict.edu.om
Dmitriy VnuchkovLecturerLevel 4876EL227dmitriy@ict.edu.om
Donald V. DomalaonLecturerLevel PF864EL227donaldvd@ict.edu.om
Elamparithy SelvarasuLecturerLevel 1855EL228parithy@ict.edu.om
Elhafez MorsiLecturerLevel 1866EL228elhafez@ict.edu.om
Emel OzariLecturerLevel 1872EL228emel@ict.edu.om
Eva Mary Mathew Level 2864EL227eva@ict.edu.om
Farhat Zouhair BessrourLecturerLevel 2876EL227farhat@ict.edu.om
Fatima Rodriguez MontanezLecturerLevel 1989EL227fatimar@ict.edu.om
Flordeliza Lumpas Manihayme DumalaganLecturerLevel 3872EL228flora@ict.edu.om
Gladys L. Sulit Level 4872EL227gladys@ict.edu.om
Golda CherianLecturerLevel 3868EL224GoldaCherian@ict.edu.om
Hamdoon Khalfan Saeed Al-HandhaliLecturerCurriculum and Teaching Methods899EL223Hamdoon@ict.edu.om
Haroun Mohammed Abdullah Al-BalushiLecturerLevel PF876EL227Haroun@ict.edu.om
Imran MureedLecturerLevel 2866EL228imran@ict.edu.om
Isaac MallahLecturerLevel 1866EL228isaac@ict.edu.om
Jahad Said Hamad Al-HarthyLecturerLevel 3865EL226jahad@ict.edu.om
John Michael V. FallerLecturerLevel 4865EL226michael@ict.edu.om
Josekutty Thadathel JosephLecturerLevel 4868EL224jose@ict.edu.om
Joseph Arakkal ChackoLecturerLevel 4865EL226josephac@ict.edu.om
Joseph StephenLecturerLevel PF864EL227josephstephen@ict.edu.om
Kancharla Sheetal Reddy Level 1876EL227sheetal@ict.edu.om
Kannan Shanmuga Sundaram PillaiLecturerLevel 2851EL228kannan@ict.edu.om
Latha AnandanLecturerLevel 2867EL227ananda@ict.edu.om
Manju Aykkaramalil ChackoLecturerLevel 1876EL228manju@ict.edu.om
Maria Margaretha CoetzeeLecturerNA846EL227maria@ict.edu.om
Maria PodrazaLecturerLevel PF867EL227Mariap@ict.edu.om
Marwan Omar MariamLecturerLevel PF877EL228Marwan@ict.edu.om
Mathew JosephLecturerLevel 3855EL228mathewjoseph@ict.edu.om
May Rhea S. LopezLecturerLevel 3881EL227rhea@ict.edu.om
Meethiyan Kunju P. K.LecturerLevel 3872EL228meethiyan@ict.edu.om
Melwyn Lawrence SequeiraLecturerLevel 2872EL228mylwyn@ict.edu.om
Mercelinda S. ReyesLecturerLevel 3870EL227merce@ict.edu.om
Moayyad Ali Ahmad Al-ZghoulLecturerLevel 4870EL227moayyad@ict.edu.om
Mohammad Hassan Mohammad ChamekhLecturerLevel PF848EL226Chamekh@ict.edu.om
Mohammed Fazil BiyabaniLecturerLevel 3864EL227mfazil@ict.edu.om
Muhammad ImranLecturerLevel PF866EL228mimran@ict.edu.om
Muhammad ShahzadLecturerLevel PF871EL227shahzad@ict.edu.om
Muhammad Yasar AhmedLecturerLevel PF866EL228myasar@ict.edu.om
Muna Said Al-HasaniSupport StaffNA873EL220Munas@ict.edu.om
Nadiya MohammedLecturerLevel 2864EL227Nadiya@ict.edu.om
Naimatullah KhanLecturerLevel 2870EL227naimatullah@ict.edu.om
Nancy DalangbayanLecturerLevel 4877EL314nancy@ict.edu.om
Nasra Masoud Salim Al-HabsiLecturerLevel 2864EL227nasrah@ict.edu.om
Nasser Sulaiman Ahmed Al-ShabibiLecturerLevel 1872EL228nalshabibi@ict.edu.om
Nisrine SayeghLecturerLevel 2847EL227nisrine@ict.edu.om
Olena FranchuckLecturerLevel 3864EL227olena@ict.edu.om
Osman Erdem Yapar Level 1864EL227osmanyapar@ict.edu.om
Panadarayalage Chinthana Sandaruwan DayanandaLecturerLevel 4864EL227chinthana@ict.edu.om
Preethy Ann MathewLecturerLevel PF852EL228preethy@ict.edu.om
Rajakumar SelvarajLecturerLevel 3865EL226rajakumar@ict.edu.om
Raji SajuLecturerLevel 4852EL227raji@ict.edu.om
Rolando Orig Gan Jr.LecturerLevel 2870EL227ronnie@ict.edu.om
Rudra Prasad MohapatroLecturerLevel PF866EL228rprasad@ict.edu.om
Saadaddeen Mohammed AbubakrLecturerLevel 2852EL228SAADADDEEN@ict.edu.om
Salim Nasser Saif Al-SadiLecturerEnglish Language Programs840EL230salimnasser@ict.edu.om
Selwyn CruzLecturerLevel 3870EL227scruz@ict.edu.om
Sherwin Tapit AumanLecturerLevel 3881EL227sherwin@ict.edu.om
Shikha Robin GeorgeLecturerLevel 4866EL228shikhar@ict.edu.om
Siti Sarah Binti Abdur RaniLecturerLevel 1867EL227siti@ict.edu.om
Susan BijuLecturerLevel 4867EL227SUSAN@ict.edu.om
Susanne DinaLecturerLevel PF865EL228sdina@ict.edu.om
Syed Wasim AnwarLecturerLevel 1851EL228wasimpu@ict.edu.om
Syeda FarzanaLecturerLevel 1872EL228SyedaFarzzana@ict.edu.om
Syriack Pulikkattu ThomasLecturerLevel 1872EL228syriack@ict.edu.om
Thuraya Khalifa Salim Al-Riyami NA878EL219thuraya_r@ict.edu.om
Umid PorsaevLecturerLevel PF864EL227umid@ict.edu.om
Yusra Salim Hamed Al-MaskariLecturerLevel 2868EL224yusra@ict.edu.om
 

Department News & Events

ELC Celebrates Teachers' Day

- with inputs from Mr. Naimatullah Khan Posted: 28/02/2019

Teachers’ Day was celebrated in English Language Center of Ibra College of Technology. read more...

ELC Conducts Policy Awareness Meeting

- with inputs from Dr. Selwyn Cruz Posted: 13/02/2019

The English Language Center held its first Staff meeting for Semester 2 of Academic Year 2018-2019 on February 7 at the ELC Main Hall. Dr. Thuraya, Hoc of the ELC spearheaded the meeting. read more...

ELC (IQAC) Reviews the Spot Audit Checklists

With inputs from Mr. C. Kodhandaraman Posted: 13/02/2019

In accordance with the proposed English Language Center (ELC) Operational Plan 2018-2019, the Internal Quality Assurance Committee (IQAC) spearheaded the review of the Spot Audit Checklists conducted in ELC 111 on February 9, 2019. read more...

Plagiarism Awareness Workshop

With inputs from Mr. C. Kodhandaraman Posted: 09/01/2019

As part of ICT’s aim to raise awareness on the issue of plagiarism, the English Language Centre held a workshop on January 8, 2019, at the ELC Main Hall. read more...

Workshop on Vocabulary Development

With inputs from Mr. Kannan Shanmuga Sundaram Pillai Posted: 26/12/2018

Dr. Thuraya Al-Riyami conducted a workshop on vocabulary development.

4th Teaching and Learning Conference

With inputs from Dr. Selwyn Cruz Posted: 10/10/2018

The 4th Teaching and Learning Conference 2018 was held on September 13, 2018 at Sohar University. With a theme Discover and Learn, the conference was well-attended by academicians from the Sultanate of Oman and from around the world.

ELC Holds "Document Management System Workshop"

With inputs from Mr. CK/Ms. Nancy Posted: 07/06/2018

What could make the institution’s document management system stronger? Obviously, it’s the participation of all concerned personnel.

ELC RCC in ELTPDW, Ibri College of Technology

With inputs from Dr. Elamparithy Selvarasu Posted: 07/05/2018

The ELC Research & Consultancy Committee took part in English Language Teaching Professional Development Workshop [ELTPDW] in Ibri College of Technology on 18-04-2018.

All College News and Events
Page generated in 0.444 seconds on 04-25-2019 06:17:53