Risk Management Committee

Chairperson

Ms. Faiza Rashid Ammar Al-Harthy

Head of Department - Information Technology

Phone: 25587-901

Email: faiza@ict.edu.om

Co-Chair

Mr. Prajith U.

Information Technology Department

Phone: 25587-905

Email: prajith@ict.edu.om


Coordinator

Ms. Elsie V. Isip

Educational Technology Centre

Phone: +968-25587-862

Email: elsie@ict.edu.om


Department Coordinators

Ms. Awatif Salim Masaud Al-Maskari

Administration

Phone: +968-25587-857

Email: Awatif@ict.edu.om


Shazia Fathima

Engineering Department

Phone: 25587-932

Email: shaziaf@ict.edu.om


Mr. Joseph Stephen

English Language Centre

Phone: 25587-864

Email: josephstephen@ict.edu.om


Ms. Azza Azzan Mohammed Al-Romhi

Student Affairs

Phone: 25587-842

Email: azzaazzan@ict.edu.om


Mr. Ali Odamkulath Pareeth

Business Studies Department

Phone: 25587-896

Email: ali@ict.edu.om


Mr. Ramesh Vellaichamy

Engineering Department

Phone: 25587-978

Email: rameshv@ict.edu.om


Risk Management System