Risk Management Committee

Chairperson


Ms. Faiza Rashid Ammar Al-Harthy

Head of Department - Information Technology

Phone: 25587-901

Email: faiza@ict.edu.om

System Coordinator


Mr. Prajith U.

Information Technology Department

Phone: 25587-905

Email: prajith@ict.edu.om


Department Coordinators


Ms. Elsie V. Isip

Educational Technology Centre

Phone: +968-25587-862

Email: elsie@ict.edu.om


Ms. Awatif Salim Masaud Al-Maskari

Administration

Phone: +968-25587-857

Email: Awatif@ict.edu.om


Shazia Fathima

Engineering Department

Phone: 25587-932

Email: shaziaf@ict.edu.om


Ms. Nancy Dalangbayan

English Language Centre

Phone: 25587-870

Email: nancy@ict.edu.om


Ms. Azza Azzan Mohammed Al-Romhi

Student Affairs

Phone: 25587-842

Email: azzaazzan@ict.edu.om


Dr. Praveen Kumar Gandra

Business Studies Department

Phone: 25587-911

Email: gpraveen@ict.edu.om


Mr. Prajith U.

Information Technology Department

Phone: 25587-905

Email: prajith@ict.edu.om


Mr. Ramesh Vellaichamy

Engineering Department

Phone: 25587-978

Email: rameshv@ict.edu.om