Department    Name

Search:
IP Phone
Designation
Qualification
Specialization

?
NAME DESIGNATION DEPARTMENT SECTION WORK PHONE IP PHONE E-MAIL
Mohammed Osman  Head of Department  Information Technology  Information Technology  25587901  901  osman@ict.edu.om 
G. Dominic Nicholas  Head of Section, Mathematics   Information Technology  Mathematics  25587902  902  dom@ict.edu.om 
Mohammed Tariq Shaikh  Head of Section, IT   Information Technology  IT  25587903  903  tariq@ict.edu.om 
Amabelle Oliva - Enanoria  Lecturer  Information Technology  Mathematics      amabelle@ict.edu.om 
Antonio R. Manalang  Lecturer  Information Technology  IT  25587913  913  newtoncrosby@ict.edu.om 
Darla Thomas Tagure Vijaya Kumar  Lecturer  Information Technology  IT      dthomas@ict.edu.om 
Dr. A. Joseph Raphael  Lecturer  Information Technology  IT  25587908  988  joseph@ict.edu.om 
Dr. Amit Kumar Yadav  Lecturer  Information Technology  Mathematics  25587918  918  amitkumar@ict.edu.om 
Dr. Arul Kumar Natarajan  Lecturer  Information Technology  IT  25587909  909  aruln@ict.edu.om 
Dr. C. Santhosh Moni  Lecturer  Information Technology  Mathematics  25587918  918  csmoni@ict.edu.om 
Dr. D. Balasubramanian  Lecturer  Information Technology  IT  25587908  988  bala@ict.edu.om 
Dr. M. Senthil Kumar  Lecturer  Information Technology  IT  25587915  915  senthilm@ict.edu.om 
Dr. M.A Davis  Lecturer  Information Technology  Mathematics      davis@ict.edu.om 
Dr. T. Shyam Sundar  Lecturer  Information Technology  Mathematics  25587906  913  drthaduru@ict.edu.om 
Dr. V. Mathivanan  Lecturer  Information Technology  IT  25587915  915  vmathi@ict.edu.om 
Dr. Venkata Siva Rama Raju Sagiraju  Lecturer  Information Technology  Math      venkata@ict.edu.om 
Faiza Rashed Al-Harthi  Assistant Lecturer  Information Technology  IT      faiza@ict.edu.om 
Fanny C. Almeniana  Lecturer  Information Technology  IT  25587904  904  fanny@ict.edu.om 
Farheen Fatima  Lecturer  Information Technology  Mathematics  25587906  906  farheen@ict.edu.om 
G. B. Suresh  Lecturer  Information Technology  IT  25587906  906  sureshgb@ict.edu.om 
  Page 1  

2014 Ibra College of Technology All Rights Reserved