Department    Name

Search:
IP Phone
Designation
Qualification
Specialization

?
NAME DESIGNATION DEPARTMENT SECTION WORK PHONE IP PHONE E-MAIL
Dr. Sami Ghnimi  Head of Department  Engineering  Engineering  25587920  920  sami@ict.edu.om 
Syed Mohammad Saad  Head of Section, Mechanical  Engineering  Mechanical  25587926  926  syedsaaad@ict.edu.om 
K. Shamganth  Head of Section, Electrical & Electronics  Engineering  Electrical & Electronics  25587921  921  shamkanth@ict.edu.om 
Abdulkarim Jafar  Lecturer  Engineering  Mechanical  25587932  932  abdulkarim@ict.edu.om 
Abha Gupta  Lecturer  Engineering  Mechanical  255587924  924  abha@ict.edu.om 
Abraham Deva Prasad Gandi  Technical Instructor  Engineering  Mechanical  25587925  925  gad.prasad@ict.edu,om 
Aileen V. Rocillo  Lecturer  Engineering  Electrical & Electronics       aileen@ict.edu.om 
Alfonso M. Evangelista Jr.  Technical Instructor  Engineering  Electrical & Electronics      alfonso@ict.edu.om 
Alvin P. Azucenas  Technical Instructor  Engineering  Electrical & Electronics      alvin@ict.edu.om 
Amjath Ali J.  Lecturer  Engineering  Electrical & Electronics      amjath@ict.edu.om 
Ananda Kumar  Technical Instructor  Engineering  Electrical & Electronics      anand@ict.edu.om 
Anitha S. Deshpande  Lecturer  Engineering  Mechanical  25587930  930  anitha@ict.edu.om 
Annathurai M  Technical Instructor  Engineering  Mechanical      annathurai@ict.edu.om 
Arnold T. Braza  Technical Instructor  Engineering  Electrical & Electronics      abraza@ict.edu.om 
Arrifa Rajack Jainul  Lecturer  Engineering  Mechanical  25587930  930  rajack@ict.edu.om 
Arturo Jr David Vizconde   Technical Instructor  Engineering  Mechanical      arturo@ict.edu.om 
Asiya Rummana  Technical Instructor  Engineering  Mechanical      asiya@ict.edu.om 
Ayaz Ahmed  Technical Instructor  Engineering  Electrical & Electronics      ahmad@ict.edu.om 
Azad P.H.  Technical Instructor  Engineering  Mechanical  25587925  925  azadph@ict.edu.om 
Basil Blasco  Technical Instructor  Engineering  Electrical & Electronics  25587921  921  basil@ict.edu.om 
  Page 1  

2014 Ibra College of Technology All Rights Reserved