Department    Name

Search:
IP Phone
Designation
Qualification
Specialization

?
NAME DESIGNATION DEPARTMENT SECTION WORK PHONE IP PHONE E-MAIL
Laila Al-Hajri  Head of Centre   ELC  ELC  25587878  878  laila@ict.edu.om 
Majid Hilal Amur Al-Rashdi  Head of Section, Curriculum and Teaching Methods  ELC  Curriculum and Teaching Methods  25587861  861  mrashdi@ict.edu.om 
Salim Saeed Salim Bani Orabah  Head of Section, English Language Programs  ELC  English Language Programs  25587863  863  sbaniorabah@ict.edu.om 
Abdul Majed Kariyath  Lecturer  ELC    25587864  864  majeedkalav@ict.edu.om 
Abdul Rahaman Mohammad  Lecturer  ELC    25587868  868  abdulrahaman@ict.edu.om 
Ahmed Waqas Khan  Lecturer  ELC        ahmedw@ict.edu.om 
Ahmet Suleyman Bikmen  Lecturer  ELC    25587870  870  ahmet@ict.edu.om 
Aisha M. Gamam  Lecturer  ELC        aisha@ict.edu.om 
Alastair McDonald  Lecturer  ELC    25587864  864  alastair@ict.edu.om 
Amita Pillai  Lecturer  ELC    25587866  866  amita@ict.edu.om 
Anne Lutton  Lecturer  ELC    25587870  870  anne@ict.edu.om 
Anwar Sajad  Lecturer  ELC    25587870  870  sajadktk@ict.edu.om 
Asad Hussain  Lecturer  ELC    25587866  866  asadhussain@ict.edu.om 
Asila Mohammed Al-Maawali  Lecturer  ELC    25587868  868  asila@ict.edu.om 
Asokan Cherooth  Lecturer  ELC    25587872  872  asokan@ict.edu.om 
Avis Joseph  Lecturer  ELC    25587872  872  avis@ict.edu.om 
Ayyaz Ahmed  Lecturer  ELC    25587867  867  ayyazah@ict.edu.om 
Bachra Bouzaine  Lecturer  ELC    25587877  877  bachra@ict.edu.om 
Badriya Ali Sultan Al-Masroori  Lecturer  ELC    25587870  870  badriya@ict.edu.om 
Benny Pallipadan Ouseph  Lecturer  ELC    25587868  868  benny@ict.edu.om 
  Page 1  

2014 Ibra College of Technology All Rights Reserved