Department    Name

Search:
IP Phone
Designation
Qualification
Specialization

?
NAME DESIGNATION DEPARTMENT SECTION WORK PHONE IP PHONE E-MAIL
Siraj K. Kunjumohammed  Head of Department  Business Studies    25587890  890  siraj@ict.edu.om 
Reshma D'sa  Head of Section, Human Resource Management  Business Studies  Human Resource Management  25587891  891  reshma@ict.edu.om 
Abdulla Thanseer  Lecturer  Business Studies  General Management  25587896  896  thanseer@ict.edu.om 
Ali O. P.  Lecturer  Business Studies    25587893  896  ali@ict.edu.om 
Aliya Mohammad Salim Al-Mughairi   on-study leave  Business Studies        aliyams@ict.edu.om 
Ansa Salim  Lecturer  Business Studies    25587911  911  ansa@ict.edu.om 
Arifa T. Mohammed  Lecturer (Registrar)  Business Studies  General Management  25587898  898  arifa@ict.edu.om 
D. Mathivanan  Lecturer  Business Studies  Accounting and Finance  25587911  911  dmathi@ict.edu.om 
Dr. G. Praveen Kumar  Lecturer  Business Studies    25587911  911  gpraveen@ict.edu.om 
Dr. H.K.S Kumar Chunduri   Lecturer  Business Studies        hkskumar@ict.edu.om 
Dr. Issa Saleh Hamood Al-Amri  Lecturer  Business Studies        issasaleh@ict.edu.om 
Dr. Manishankar Chakraborthy  Lecturer  Business Studies  General Management  25587895  895  manishankar@ict.edu.om 
Dr. Mythili Kolluru  Lecturer  Business Studies  General Management  25587912  912  mythili@ict.edu.om 
Dr. Nithya Ramachandran  Lecturer  Business Studies  Accounting & Finance  25587912  912  nithya@ict.edu.om 
Dr. Ramesh Gengatharan  Lecturer  Business Studies  Accounting & Finance  25587897  897  drrameshg@ict.edu.om 
Dr. Rene Y. Paquibut  Lecturer  Business Studies    25587893  893  rene@ict.edu.om 
Dr. S. Sarangapani  Lecturer  Business Studies  Human Resource Management  25587894  894  ssarangapanis@ict.edu.om 
Dr. V. Raghu Raman  Lecturer  Business Studies  Human Resource Management  25587895  895  raghu@ict.edu.om 
Habiba Mohammed Said Al-Mughairi  Lecturer (on-study leave)  Business Studies        habibam@ict.edu.om 
Jasmine Mariappan  Lecturer  Business Studies    25587911  911  jasmine@ict.edu.om 
  Page 1  

2014 Ibra College of Technology All Rights Reserved