Department    Name

Search:
IP Phone
Designation
Qualification
Specialization

?
NAME DESIGNATION DEPARTMENT SECTION WORK PHONE IP PHONE E-MAIL
Dr. Azzah Ahmed Al-Maskari  Acting College Dean and Asst. Dean for Academic Affairs  Admin    25587888  888  almaskari.a@ict.edu.om 
Malik Hamad Al Zakwani  Asst. Dean for Student Affairs  Admin  Student Affairs  25587999  999  malek@ict.edu.om 
Salim Amer Salim Al-Rashdi  Asst. Dean for Administrative and Financial Affairs  Admin    25587807  807  salimrashdi@ict.edu.om 
Laila Al-Hajri  Head of Centre   ELC  ELC  25587878  878  laila@ict.edu.om 
Robin Rohit Vincent  Head of Centre  ETC  ETC  25587940  940  robinrohit@ict.edu.om 
Dr. Sami Ghnimi  Head of Department  Engineering  Engineering  25587920  920  sami@ict.edu.om 
Mohammed Osman  Head of Department  Information Technology  Information Technology  25587901  901  osman@ict.edu.om 
Siraj K. Kunjumohammed  Head of Department  Business Studies    25587890  890  siraj@ict.edu.om 
Majid Hilal Amur Al-Rashdi  Head of Section, Curriculum and Teaching Methods  ELC  Curriculum and Teaching Methods  25587861  861  mrashdi@ict.edu.om 
Salim Saeed Salim Bani Orabah  Head of Section, English Language Programs  ELC  English Language Programs  25587863  863  sbaniorabah@ict.edu.om 
Abdullah Musallem Al-Maskari  Head of Section, Computer Services   ETC  CSS  25587942  942  almaskri@ict.edu.om 
Amani Mubark Al-Khatir  Head of Section, Educational Services  ETC  ESS  25587938  938  amani@ict.edu.om 
Majed Sulieman Al-Marehrezi  Head of Section, Library Services  ETC  LSS  25587943  943  majid@ict.edu.om 
Syed Mohammad Saad  Head of Section, Mechanical  Engineering  Mechanical  25587926  926  syedsaaad@ict.edu.om 
K. Shamganth  Head of Section, Electrical & Electronics  Engineering  Electrical & Electronics  25587921  921  shamkanth@ict.edu.om 
G. Dominic Nicholas  Head of Section, Mathematics   Information Technology  Mathematics  25587902  902  dom@ict.edu.om 
Mohammed Tariq Shaikh  Head of Section, IT   Information Technology  IT  25587903  903  tariq@ict.edu.om 
Reshma D'sa  Head of Section, Human Resource Management  Business Studies  Human Resource Management  25587891  891  reshma@ict.edu.om 
Abdullah Al-Toqi  Head, Human Resource Department  Admin  Human Resource   25587805  805  toqi@ict.edu.om 
Essa Al-Habsi  Head, Finance Department  Admin  Finance  25587803  803  essa@ict.edu.om 
  Page 1  

2014 Ibra College of Technology All Rights Reserved